stay local. stay real.

reservations

Toll Free: 1.800.663.0298

Sales Team

Helen Wright

Sales Manager

Ph: (604) 473-5000

helenwright@accentinns.com

Karen England

Sales Manager

Ph: cell (250) 886-1231

kengland@accentinns.com

Joan Murrell

Director of Sales

Ph: (250) 360-1511

jmurrell@accentinns.com

Kim Jones

Sales Manager

Ph: (604) 231-3201

kjones@accentinns.com

Julia Fraser

Sales Manager

Ph: (250) 768-3680

juliaf@accentinns.com

Donna Price

Regional Sales Mgr / Sports & Groups

Ph: (604) 273-3311

dprice@accentinns.com

Chris Campbell

Director of Sales

Ph: 250-360-1511

chris.campbell@accentinns.com

Book Now