stay local. stay real.

reservations

Toll Free: 1.800.663.0298

Corporate Office

Accent Inns Corporate Office

Ph: 250-360-1511

Fax: 250-361-9820

info@accentinns.com

2925 Douglas St
Victoria B.C. V8T 4M8


Best Company to Work For

We are very proud and thank all of our team around BC for helping Accent Inn get named the 5th Best Company in BC to work for

Mandy Farmer

President

Ph: 250-360-1511

mandy@accentinns.com

She's "da boss"

Terry Farmer

Founder and Chairman

Ph: 250-360-1511

tfarmer@accentinns.com

The undercover boss.

Smith Munro

Director of Operations

Ph: 250-360-1511

smith@accentinns.com

 He makes it all work!

John Espley

Director of Marketing & Communications

Ph: 250-360-1511
Cell: 250-213-9605
After hours: 1-800-663-0298

jespley@accentinns.com

 A Multifaceted Job position - Digital Marketing, Website(s) & Online Brand Management / Public Relations / Community Relations / Corporate Sponsorships / Community & Corporate Partnerships

Joan Murrell

Director of Sales

Ph: 250-360-1511

jmurrell@accentinns.com

John McManaman

Chief Financial Officer

Ph: 250-360-1511

jmcmanaman@accentinns.com

Chris Knight

Revenue Manager

Ph: Revenue Manager

cknight@accentinns.com

Sharon Wong

Assistant Controller

Ph: 250-360-1511

swong@accentinns.com

Kate Coulombe

Office Manager

Ph: 250-360-1511

kcoulombe@accentinns.com

Susan Chapple

Accounts Payable/Payroll

Ph: 250-360-1511

susanc@accentinns.com

Kathy Gaudry

Human Resource Manager

Ph: 250-360-1511

HR@accentinns.com

Our supplier of "Warm Fuzzies"....

Accent Inn Kamloops

Katie Bahnsen, General Manager

Ph: 250-374-8877

Fax: 250-372-0507

kbahnsen@accentinns.com

1325 Columbia St. W. Kamloops B.C. V2C 6P4

Book Now