stay local. stay real.

reservations

Toll Free: 1.800.663.0298
1
   

Corporate Office

Accent Inns Corporate Office

Ph: 250-360-1511

Fax: 250-361-9820

info@accentinns.com

200-3271 Maple St
Victoria B.C. V8X 4Y9


Best Company to Work For

We are very proud and thank all of our team around BC for helping Accent Inns get named the 5th Best Company in BC to work for.

Mandy Farmer

President & CEO

Ph: 250-360-1511

mandy@accentinns.com

She's "da boss"

Terry Farmer

Founder and Chairman

Ph: 250-360-1511

tfarmer@accentinns.com

The undercover boss.

Chris Campbell

Director of Sales and Operations

Ph: 250-360-1511

chris.campbell@accentinns.com

Chris handles all sales related management and operational details for the Accent Inns chain. 

John Espley

Director of Marketing & Communications

Ph: 250-360-1511
Cell: 250-213-9605
After hours: 1-800-663-0298

jespley@accentinns.com

 A Multifaceted Job position - Digital Marketing, Website(s) & Online Brand Management / Public Relations / Community Relations / Corporate Sponsorships / Community & Corporate Partnerships

Joan Murrell

Executive Administrator

Ph: 250-360-1511

jmurrell@accentinns.com

Lee Yakubowich

Controller

Ph: 250-360-1511

lyakubowich@accentinns.com

Chris Knight

Area Manager

Ph: Area Manager

cknight@accentinns.com

Sharon Wong

Assistant Controller

Ph: 250-360-1511

swong@accentinns.com

Kate Coulombe

Office Manager/Marketing Asst

Ph: 250-360-1511

kcoulombe@accentinns.com

Susan Chapple

Accounts Payable/Payroll

Ph: 250-360-1511

susanc@accentinns.com

Sally Chan

Regional Sales Manager

Ph: 250-360-1511

Fax: 250-361-9820

schan@accentinns.com

Book Now