stay local. stay real.

reservations

Toll Free: 1.800.663.0298
1
   

Hotel Contacts

Accent Inn Victoria

Marc Paradis General Manager

Ph: 250-475-7500

mparadis@accentinns.com

Accent Inn Victoria

Rebecca Hislop, Assistant Manager

Ph: 250-475-7500

Fax: 250-475-7599

rhislop@accentinns.com

Accent Inn Vancouver Airport

Roman St. Germain, General Manager

Ph: 604-273-3311

Fax: 604-273-9522

rst.germain@accentinns.com

Accent Inn Vancouver Airport

Sheena Brooks, Duty Manager

Ph: 604-273-3311

dutymanager@accentinns.com

Accent Inns Vancouver Airport

Yogesh Sharma, Duty Manager

Ph: 604-273-3311

dutymanager@accentinns.com

Accent Inn Burnaby

Chris Browne, General Manager

Ph: 604-473-5000

cbrowne@accentinns.com

Accent Inn Kamloops

Marc Paradis, General Manager

Ph: 250-374-8877

Fax: 250-372-0507

mparadis@accentinns.com

Accent Inn Kamloops

Jody Dawe, Assistant Manager

Ph: 250-374-8877

kamloops@accentinns.com

Accent Inn Kelowna

Mel Atkins, General Manager

Ph: 250-862-8888

Fax: 250-862-8884

matkins@accentinns.com

Accent Inn Kelowna

Margie Davis, Assistant Manager

Ph: 250-862-8888

kelowna@accentinns.com

Central Reservations office

Tonya Aquing, Central Reservations Supervisor

Ph: 604-273-3311

accent@accentinns.com

Hotel Zed

Hotel Zed Victoria BC

Ph: 250 -388-4345

getAbed@hotelzed.com

Our fun & funky cousin hotel. located in Victoria BC. 
www.hotelzed.com 

Book Now