stay local. stay real.

reservations

Kelowna: 250-862-8888
1
   

What's Happening in Kelowna | March, 2017

Lion King
Thursday March 2, 2017 to Saturday March 4, 2017

The African savannah comes to life on stage https://www.kelownaactorsstudio.com/shows/show/LKingJrClassPerform%20/

World Community Film Festival
Thursday March 2, 2017 to Sunday March 5, 2017

These are films that are sure to entertain, educate, and inspire! http://www.worldfilmfestkelowna.net/

Colin James
Saturday March 4, 2017

Coming to the Kelowna Community Theatre - https://selectyourtickets.com/event-pro/colin-james/

Lyle Lovett and John Hiatt
Sunday March 5, 2017

Two of the greatest Americana legends - https://selectyourtickets.com/event-pro/lyle-lovett-john-hiatt/

Alonzo King LINES Ballet
Tuesday March 7, 2017

Renowned for their technical brilliance, hyper-physicality, and exquisite extensions - http://www.balletkelowna.ca/lines-ballet/

Blackie and the Rodeo Kings
Saturday March 11, 2017

One of Canada’s greatest musical treasures - https://selectyourtickets.com/event-pro/blackie-and-the-rodeo-kings/

Around the World in 80 Days
Thursday March 16, 2017 to Sunday March 19, 2017

Join Fogg and his loyal valet, Passepartout, on their voyage - http://www.bumbershoottheatre.com/around-the-world/

Mother Mother
Wednesday March 22, 2017

Coming to the Kelowna Community Theatre - https://selectyourtickets.com/event-pro/mother-mother-2/

Jeff Dunham
Thursday March 23, 2017

The show is packed with new surprises and old favorites - https://selectyourtickets.com/event-pro/jeff-dunham-kelowna/

One Man Star Wars Trilogy
Friday March 24, 2017

Charles Ross has brought countless audiences, both large and small, to their feet with his surprisingly unique shows - https://selectyourtickets.com/event-pro/one-man-star-wars-trilogy/
Book Now