stay local. stay real.


Victoria: 250-475-7500

What's Happening in Victoria | November, 2015

IFCon Victoria
Sunday November 1, 2015

Coming to the Pearkes Arena

Chelsea Hotel
Sunday November 1, 2015 to Sunday November 15, 2015

Playing at the Belfry Theatre

Festival of Trees
Wednesday November 18, 2015 to Tuesday December 1, 2015

Beautifully decorated trees to raise funds for BC Children's Hospital - Come and pick your favourite

Our Living Languages
Thursday November 19, 2015

At the Royal BC Museum

Uptown Christmas Tree Light-up
Saturday November 21, 2015

Celebrate the Magic of Christmas..

Winter Market
Thursday November 26, 2015 to Sunday November 29, 2015

A great selection of unique gift ideas for Christmas.

Out of Hand Artisan Fair
Friday November 27, 2015

At the Crystal Gardens.

Island Farms Santa Light Parade
Saturday November 28, 2015

Santa is coming.!island-farms-santa-light-parade/cdaf

Victoria Ferris Wheel
Saturday November 28, 2015 to Tuesday December 1, 2015

Come and ride the Ferris Wheel at Centennial Square.

Holiday Public Market
Saturday November 28, 2015

At Bastion Square every Saturday & Sunday until January 2.

A Christmas Carol
Tuesday December 1, 2015

A ghost story for Christmas - Playing at the Belfry Theatre.
Book Now