stay local. stay real.

reservations

Toll Free: 1.800.663.0298

Hotel Contacts

Accent Inn Victoria

Chris Knight General Manager

Ph: 250-475-7500

cknight@accentinns.com

Accent Inn Victoria

Malcolm Stevens Hotel Manager

Ph: 250-475-7500

mstevens@accentinns.com

Accent Inn Vancouver Airport

Chris Browne, General Manager

Ph: 604-273-3311

Fax: 604-273-9522

10551 St. Edwards Drive (off Hwy 99) Richmond B.C. V6X 3L8

Accent Inn Vancouver Airport

Sheena Brooks, Duty Manager

Ph: 604-273-3311

dutymanager@accentinns.com

Accent Inns Vancouver Airport

Yogesh Sharma, Duty Manager

Ph: 604-273-3311

dutymanager@accentinns.com

Accent Inn Burnaby

Joanne Wynn, General Manager

Ph: 604-473-5000

Fax: 604-473-5095

jwynn@accentinns.com

3777 Henning Drive Burnaby B.C. V5C 6N5

Accent Inn Burnaby

Anita Fraess, Assistant Manager

Ph: 604-473-5000

afraess@accentinns.com

Accent Inn Kamloops

General Manager

Ph: 250-374-8877

Fax: 250-372-0507

gmkamloops@accentinns.com

1325 Columbia St. W. Kamloops B.C. V2C 6P4

Accent Inn Kamloops

Jody Dawe, Assistant Manager

Ph: 250-374-8877

kamloops@accentinns.com

Accent Inn Kelowna

Mike Greenhalgh, General Manager

Ph: 250-862-8888

Fax: 250-862-8884

mgreenhalgh@accentinns.com

Accent Inn Kelowna

Melanie Routledge, Assistant Manager

Ph: 250-862-8888

kelowna@accentinns.com

Central Reservations office

Tonya Aquing, Central Reservations Supervisor

Ph: 604-273-3311

accent@accentinns.com

Book Now