stay local. stay real.

reservations

Kelowna: 250-862-8888
1
   

What's Happening in Kelowna | April, 2016

Back to the 80s
Friday April 1, 2016 to Sunday April 17, 2016

at the Kelowna Art Gallery - http://kelownaartgallery.com/back-to-the-80s/

Pieces of What
Friday April 1, 2016 to Saturday April 30, 2016

at the Kelowna Art Gallery - http://kelownaartgallery.com/piecesofwhat/

HeART Fit
Friday April 1, 2016 to Sunday May 1, 2016

Spontaneous Process Painting http://rotarycentreforthearts.com/event/heart-fit/2016-03-15/

Festin
Friday April 1, 2016

An Evening of Feasting http://www.kelownamaplefest.ca/festin-en/

Wild Son
Saturday April 2, 2016

Playing at Doc Willoughby's Pub http://docwilloughbys.com/

The Country Show
Monday April 4, 2016 to Monday April 25, 2016

at Fernando's Pub http://thecountryshow.ca/

Marianas Trench - Never Say Die
Tuesday April 5, 2016

with Walk of the Earth - http://prosperaplace.com/marianas-trench/

Jekyll and Hyde
Wednesday April 6, 2016 to Saturday April 23, 2016

Coming to the Kelowna Actors Studio - April 6 - 23, 2016 http://www.kelownaactorsstudio.com/kas.html

ZZ Top
Wednesday April 6, 2016

Hell Raisers Tour - http://prosperaplace.com/zz-top/

Jekyll and Hyde the Musical
Wednesday April 6, 2016 to Saturday April 23, 2016

Playing at the Kelowna Actors Studio - http://www.kelownaactorsstudio.com/kas.html

Any Number Can Die
Thursday April 7, 2016 to Sunday April 10, 2016

Coming to the Rotary Centre for the Arts http://rotarycentreforthearts.com/event/any-number-can-die/2016-04-01/

The Garage Sale
Thursday April 7, 2016 to Saturday April 16, 2016

by the Creekside Players http://www.okanaganway.ca/creekside-theatre/events-2/

The Four Seasons
Friday April 8, 2016

with the Okanagan Symphony Orchestra - http://www.kelowna.ca/CM/Page4514.aspx

21st Annual Okanagan Fest of Ale
Friday April 8, 2016 to Saturday April 9, 2016

for any craft beer connoisseurs - http://www.fest-of-ale.bc.ca/

Devon Coyote
Friday April 8, 2016

playing at Doc Willoughby's Pub http://docwilloughbys.com/

BC Interior Sportsman Show
Saturday April 9, 2016

at the Capital News Centre http://www.bcinteriorsportsmanshow.com/

Star Trek the Ultimate Voyage
Sunday April 10, 2016

Coming to Prospera Place http://prosperaplace.com/star-trek/

Atlantic Brass Quintet
Tuesday April 12, 2016

Hot jazz, Dixieland, swing, ragtime, the blues - http://www.kelowna.ca/CM/Page4202.aspx

The Full Monty
Thursday April 14, 2016 to Sunday April 24, 2016

Coming to the Rotary Centre for the Arts http://www.selectyourtickets.com/venue.php?venue_id=9

BC Interior Jazz Festival
Thursday April 14, 2016 to Saturday April 16, 2016

at the Streaming Cafe http://www.bcinteriorjazzfestival.com/

George Thorogood
Wednesday April 20, 2016

http://www.selectyourtickets.com/venue.php?venue_id=2

Darryl Lennox
Friday April 22, 2016

Coming to the Prospera Place http://www.kelowna.ca/CM/Page4684.aspx

Kelowna Riding Club
Thursday April 28, 2016

Spring Classic Hunter Jumper Show - https://kelownaridingclub.com/events/

Crazy Asian Street Food
Sunday May 1, 2016

at the View Winery http://www.tourismkelowna.com/event/crazy-asian-street-food-at-the-view-winery/6781/

Rose eh
Sunday May 1, 2016

Spring release of the new house of rose wonderful new rose http://www.houseofrose.ca/events/
Book Now