stay local. stay real.

reservations

Burnaby: 604-473-5000
1
   

What's Happening in Burnaby | July, 2015

Coastal Jazz and Blues Society
Wednesday July 1, 2015

The world’s best jazz, funk, Latin, fusion, and world music artists perform at venues big and small, indoor and outdoor across the city. There are many free events.June 18, 2015 - July 01, 2015 http://www.coastaljazz.ca/marquee_series?splash=1

Match 52:W49 v. W50
Sunday July 5, 2015

BC Place 4:00 pm

Kenny VS Spenny
Friday July 10, 2015

Coming to the River Rock Casino Richmond - July 10th http://www.riverrock.com/event/kenny-vs-spenny/

Journey
Saturday July 11, 2015

Coming to Rogers Arena - July 11 http://rogersarena.com/events/154

Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Sporting Kansas City
Sunday July 12, 2015

BC Place 6:00 pm https://www.bcplacestadium.com/index.php/calendar.html#event-967

One Direction: On The Road Again Tour 2015
Friday July 17, 2015

BC Place 8:00pm https://www.bcplacestadium.com/index.php/calendar.html#event-930

Rush R40 tour 2015
Friday July 17, 2015

Coming to Rogers Arena - July 17 http://rogersarena.com/events/152

Culture Club
Saturday July 18, 2015

Coming to the River Rock Casino Richmond - July 18 http://www.riverrock.com/event/culture-club/

It's about belonging workshop
Thursday July 23, 2015

Hosted by Family Support Institute and Sponsored by Douglas College. www.buildingmeaningfulrelationships.eventbrite.ca - July 23/15

Circle Craft Fair – Juried Craft Show
Thursday July 23, 2015 to Sunday July 26, 2015

Coming to Jack Poole Plaza - July 23-26 http://www.vancouverconventioncentre.com/3rd-annual-craft-council-of-british-columbia-and-circle-craft-co-op-summer-market-jack-poole-plaza/

America
Thursday July 30, 2015

Coming to the River Rock Casino Richmond - July 30 http://www.riverrock.com/event/america/
Book Now