stay local. stay real.

reservations

Burnaby: 604-473-5000
1
   

What's Happening in Burnaby | July, 2016

Canada Day
Friday July 1, 2016

It's a party at the Burnaby Village Museum

Newsies
Tuesday July 5, 2016 to Sunday July 10, 2016

Coming to the Queen Elizabeth Theatre

Dixie Chicks
Thursday July 7, 2016

MMXVI Tour coming to Rogers Arena - http://rogersarena.com/event/dixie-chicks-mmxvi-tour/

Red Truck Beer Concert
Saturday July 9, 2016

The second annual Red Truck Beer concert series will return this summer, bringing three live shows to East Vancouver. http://604now.com/2016/04/13/live-music-food-trucks-at-2016-red-truck-beer-concert-series/

Steven Tyler
Sunday July 10, 2016

Coming to the Orpheum Theatre

Giro di Burnaby
Thursday July 14, 2016

Coming to Burnaby Heights - http://www.girodiburnaby.com/

TACOFEST
Saturday July 16, 2016

Coming to Swangard Stadium

Brit Floyd
Saturday July 16, 2016

World Tour coming to the Queen Elizabeth Theatre

Adele
Wednesday July 20, 2016 to Thursday July 21, 2016

Coming to Rogers Arena - http://rogersarena.com/event/adele/

Steve Martin and Martin Short
Friday July 22, 2016

An evening you will forget, coming to the Queen Elizabeth Theatre

Caribbean Days in Vancouver
Saturday July 23, 2016 to Sunday July 24, 2016

Waterfront Park - http://www.caribbeandays.ca/

Celebration of Light
Saturday July 23, 2016 to Saturday July 30, 2016

over English Bay - http://www.tourismvancouver.com/events/festivals-and-events/celebration-of-light/

The Tragically Hip
Sunday July 24, 2016

Coming to Rogers Arena

Shawn Mendes
Wednesday July 27, 2016

at Orpheum Theatre - http://vancouver.ca/news-calendar/shawn-mendes-jul-27-2016-730pm.aspx

Weezer and Panic! at the disco
Thursday July 28, 2016

Coming to Deer Lake Park - http://deerlakepark.org/2016/01/weezer-panic-at-the-disco/
Book Now