stay local. stay real.

reservations

Burnaby: 604-473-5000
1
   

What's Happening in Burnaby | June, 2016

City and Colour
Friday June 3, 2016

Coming to Rogers Arena - http://rogersarena.com/event/city-and-colour/

Vancouver Craft Beer Week
Friday June 3, 2016 to Sunday June 5, 2016

Coming to the PNE grounds - http://ticketleader.ca/events/vcbw-festival

Hats Off Day
Saturday June 4, 2016

http://www.burnabyheights.com/events/hats-off-day/

The Amway Canadian Championship
Wednesday June 8, 2016

at BC Place http://www.bcplace.com/events/2016/2016-amway-semi

Red Truck Beer Concert
Saturday June 11, 2016

The second annual Red Truck Beer concert series will return this summer, bringing three live shows to East Vancouver. http://604now.com/2016/04/13/live-music-food-trucks-at-2016-red-truck-beer-concert-series/

James Taylor
Saturday June 11, 2016

Coming to Rogers Arena http://rogersarena.com/james-taylor/

SNOW QUEEN & DANCE SHOWCASE 2016
Saturday June 11, 2016

at Lavrova Dance Complex http://www.bellperformingartscentre.sd36.bc.ca/event/snow-queen-dance-showcase-2016

INTERNATIONAL SENIOR MEN'S RUGBY
Saturday June 11, 2016

Canada vs Japan at BC Place http://www.bcplace.com/events/2016/mens-rugby-canada-vs-japan

Carol Burnett
Saturday June 18, 2016

coming to the Queen Elizabeth Theatre

The Fathers Day Walk
Sunday June 19, 2016

http://www.thefathersdayrun.ca/

Live at the bolt small stage with Ballet BC
Thursday June 23, 2016 to Saturday June 25, 2016

Coming to the Shadbolt Centre for the Arts - https://www.burnaby.ca/Things-To-Do/Calendar-of-Events/Live-At-The--Bolt-Small-Stage-With-Ballet-BC_s_p5243.html?EventMode=View&EventOccurrence=0

Joe Jackson
Friday June 24, 2016

Coming to the Queen Elizabeth Theatre - http://www.vancitybuzz.com/2016/02/joe-jackson-vancouver-2016-concert-queen-elizabeth-theatre/

Hiromi: The Trio Project
Friday June 24, 2016

featuring Anthony Jackson, coming to the Vogue Theatre

Oliver Jones Trio
Saturday June 25, 2016

coming to the Vogue Theatre

Sarah McLachlan
Monday June 27, 2016

coming to the Queen Elizabeth Theatre

Tedeschi Trucks
Tuesday June 28, 2016

Coming to the Queen Elizabeth Theatre - http://www.coastaljazz.ca/tedeschi_trucks_band_live

Diana Ross
Thursday June 30, 2016

Coming to the River Rock Casino

Canada Day
Friday July 1, 2016

It's a party at the Burnaby Village Museum
Book Now